top of page

HAIR REMOVAL  LASER

About the Laser

Permanent laser hair removal is distinguished from other techniques (pulsed light, needle electrolysis) by its precision and high efficiency. Hair follicles are selectively destroyed with the selected wavelength.

This invisible light passes through the skin without reaching its components and reaches the "bulb" of the hair which contains black pigments which absorb the light from the Laser and heat up and cause the "bulb" of the hair to coagulate, which destroys it.

Hair removal with SOPRANO Platinum® Laser

ANNA MICRO offers its patients the  more efficient  in permanent laser hair removal. the  Laser Soprano Platinum ® from ALMA Lasers is a device that brings together 3 wavelengths and thus makes it possible to treat all skin colors and different types of hair, while ensuring that the pain tolerance threshold is acceptable for the patient. .

The hair removal laser uses the best technology available to us to permanently reduce unwanted hair in the body in the best safety conditions.

Its unique characteristics associated with the SHR technique of energy delivery make it possible to offer this treatment ALL year round in complete safety, unlike the majority of permanent hair removal systems!

How long is the treatment?

To eliminate all the hair from a region, it is therefore necessary to repeat the treatment several times. After 4 to 8 sessions (usually 6), spaced out +/- 1 month, you will definitely get rid of the majority of unwanted hair.

Can all hair be removed with the Laser?

Black hairs are the most sensitive to laser treatment. Red hairs and white hairs do not respond to treatment

avatange_soprano.png
bottom of page

ÉPILATION LASER

A propos du Laser

L’épilation définitive par laser se distingue des autres techniques (lumière pulsée, électrolyse à l’aiguille) par sa précision et sa grande efficacité. Les follicules pileux sont détruits de façon sélective grâce à la longueur d’onde sélectionnée.

Cette lumière invisible traverse la peau sans atteindre ses composants et atteint le « bulbe » du poil qui contient des pigments noirs qui absorbent la lumière du Laser et s’échauffent et font coaguler le « bulbe » du poil ce qui le détruit.

L'épilation par Laser SOPRANO Platinum®

ANNA MICRO offre à ses patients le plus efficace dans l’épilation définitive par laser. Le Laser Soprano Platinum® de ALMA Lasers est un appareil qui rassemble 3 longueurs d’ondes et permet ainsi de traiter toutes les couleurs de peau et les différents types de poils, en veillant à rester à un seuil de tolérance à la douleur acceptable pour le patient.

Le laser épilatoire utilise la meilleure technologie à notre disposition pour réduire de façon définitive les poils indésirables dans le corps dans les meilleures conditions de sécurité.

Ses caractéristiques uniques associées à la technique SHR de délivrance de l’énergie permettent de proposer ce traitement TOUTE l’année en toute sécurité, contrairement à la majorité des systèmes d’épilation définitive!

Quelle est la durée du traitement?

Pour éliminer l’ensemble des poils d’une région, il est donc nécessaire de répéter le traitement à plusieurs reprises. Au terme de 4 à 8 séances (en général 6), espacées de +/- 1 mois, vous vos débarrasserez définitivement de la majorité de la pilosité indésirable.

Est-ce que tous les poils peuvent être enlevés avec le Laser?

Les poils noirs sont les plus sensibles au traitement par laser. Les poils roux et les poils blancs ne répondent pas au traitement

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

© 2023 by Shades of Pink. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Icône social Instagram
  • Pinterest social Icône
  • Icône sociale YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Twitter Icône sociale