top of page
31239474_605954613084266_603989613532702

microblading

Microblading is a semi-permanent makeup procedure that can correct or completely reconstruct the eyebrows. This technique is performed by manually depositing pigment in the upper layer of the epidermis with the help of a pen and micro-needles.

How long does it last?

The result of such a procedure that lasts between 1 and 3 years before completely disappearing, the color will gradually fade by then. We advise to maintain your micro pigmentation with the help of touch-ups in order to keep the result longer. We must not forget that semi-permanent makeup is an ART and not an exact science. The results may vary depending on the age of the client, her cell regeneration capacity, the level of pigment used and her lifestyle.

How long are appointments?

The service can last between 1h and 2h depending on the work to be done. The consultation is part of the appointment. After completing the client file, the technician will take the measurements of the eyebrows, choose the pigment to use according to the natural color of the hairs and begin the procedure.

How long does the healing take?

We calculate between 7 and 10 days the visible healing time and 3-4 weeks before the color stabilizes to give way to the final result. The day after the service the color is much more intense, don't worry, it's part of the normal process. Subsequently, the crust that has formed will begin to flake off, giving way to a much lighter pigmentation. The client will therefore have the impression of having nothing left. It is necessary to leave a little time to the skin to allow the pigment to resurface and, if it does not appear in certain places, the planned retouching will finalize the work.

Does it hurt?

Depending on the tolerance threshold of each person, some discomfort may be felt. An anesthetic gel is applied to numb the skin and thus allow a more pleasant work.

Would I need a touch up?

Retouching is always necessary in order to finalize the work. This is done about 4 weeks after the first service.

Who is not an ideal candidate for this procedure?

All people using anticoagulants, people with diabetes, pregnant, undergoing chemotherapy treatment or hemophiliacs.

Advice before the service

Do not take aspirins or alcohol 24 hours before the appointment.

Avoid coffee the morning of the date.

Wash your hair the same day of the service.

Do not eat spicy foods a few days before your appointment.

Stop Retin-A & AHA skin care products near the area of improvement two weeks before and after your procedure.

No waxing, laser or electrolysis near the area of improvement one week before the procedure.

TO KNOW RATES AND APPOINTMENTS:  

bottom of page

Microblading

Le microblading est une procédure de maquillage semi-permanent qui permet de corriger ou de reconstruire complètement les sourcils. Cette technique est réalisée en déposant manuellement du pigment dans la couche supérieure de l’épiderme avec l’aide d’un stylo et de micro-aiguilles.

Combien de temps cela dure-t-il?

Le résultat d’une telle procédure qui dure entre 1 et 3 ans avant de disparaître complètement, la couleur s’estompera graduellement d’ici là. Nous conseillons d’entretenir votre micro pigmentation avec l’aide de retouches afin de garder le résultat plus longtemps. Il ne faut pas oublier que le maquillage semi-permanent est un ART et non une science exacte. Les résultats peuvent varier en fonctions de l’âge de la cliente, de sa capacité de régénération cellulaire, du niveau de pigment utilisé ainsi que de ses habitudes de vie.

Combien de temps de rendez-vous?

La prestation peut durer entre 1h et 2h selon le travail à effectuer. La consultation fait partie du rendez-vous. Après avoir rempli la fiche cliente la technicienne prendra les mesures des sourcils, choisira le pigment à utiliser en fonction de la couleur naturelle des poils et commencera la procédure.

Combien de temps dure la guérison?

On calcule entre 7 et 10 jours le temps de cicatrisation visible et 3-4 semaines avant que la couleur se stabilise pour laisser place au résultat final. Le lendemain de la prestation la couleur est beaucoup plus intense, il ne faut pas s’inquiéter, cela fait partie du processus normal. Par la suite, la croûte qui s’est formée commencera à s’écailler, pour laisser place à une pigmentation beaucoup plus claire. La cliente aura donc l’impression de ne plus rien avoir. Il faut laisser un peu de temps à la peau pour permettre au pigment de refaire surface et, s’il n’apparait pas à certains endroits, la retouche prévue finalisera le travail.

Est-ce que ça fait mal?

Tout dépendamment du seuil de tolérance de chaque personne, un certain inconfort peut être ressenti. Un gel anesthésiant est appliqué afin d’engourdir la peau et ainsi permettre un travail plus agréable.

Aurais-je besoin d’une retouche?

La retouche est toujours nécessaire afin de finaliser le travail. Celle-ci est effectuée environ 4 semaines suivant la première prestation.

Qui n’est pas une candidate idéale pour cette procédure?

Toutes personnes utilisant des anticoagulants, les personnes diabétiques, enceintes, en traitement de chimiothérapie ou hémophiles.

Conseils avant la prestation

Ne prenez pas d’aspirines ou d’alcool 24 heures avant le rendez-vous.

Évitez le café le matin du rendez-vous.

Lavez-vous les cheveux le jour même de la prestation.

Ne mangez pas de mets épicés quelques jours avant votre rendez-vous.

Arrêtez les produits de soins de la peau Retin-A & AHA près de la zone d’amélioration deux semaines avant et après votre intervention.

Pas d’épilation à la cire, laser ou électrolyse près de la zone d’amélioration une semaine avant l’intervention.

POUR PRENDRE CONNAÎTRE LES TARIFS ET RENDEZ-VOUS : 

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

© 2023 by Shades of Pink. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Icône social Instagram
  • Pinterest social Icône
  • Icône sociale YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Twitter Icône sociale